Hello everyone!

Today I want to talk a little bit about my fourth novel, Snowed In. It won’t be too much, just things about how everything is going… So, let’s begin!

Currently, I am at approximately 15,000 words (a little bit less than that) and I am feeling good about it. It will be over 20,000 words. I am also being a bit lazy lately, which means I am not really sticking to my goal of writing 500 words a day. Haha… (Not really.) I can’t say much more about it.

I hope this gave you guys an idea of how things are going. I’ll probably have this book out at the end of the year 2016 or January 2017, but more I will not say.

Have a great day!

Luc

Leave a Reply

