Hello everyone!

Today I want to talk a bit about future blog posts. I’m being a bit lazy lately, so I want to try a few new things out!

Things I will be doing:

  • Review my favorite book of the month (no spoilers)
  • More writing stuff related

 

I haven’t got more ideas right now, but feel free to drop a comment down below if you have an idea! At the end of the month or the beginning of February, I will probably be reviewing “Thrown of Glass” by Sarah J. Maas. It is a YA fantasy novel. I won’t tell you more about it, only that it is WOW 🙂

Things that I will be explaining/telling you in the review of the books that I will be reviewing:

  • Synopsis
  • My review
  • Star rating
  • (Maybe the cover)

 

Again, if you have any more idea’s, please drop a comment down below!

Thanks for checking out this blog post,

Luc 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

