Hello everyone!

I hope you all had a great new year and set lot’s of great goals for 2016! Mine are for example, write 500 words a day if there aren’t tests coming up, on weekends a little bit more than that. Then, do 1000-2000 push-ups. Not ever day, this if for the whole year. Now, change of subject, I want to talk a little bit about my new book.

Okay, usually I don’t want to tell you guys the title yet, but I guess I can tell you the title of this book, because…it is 2016!!!

At first I want to start off that this is NO book for kids under the age of 14. Sorry, kids, but it is a romance. I know that it might sound weird, because I haven’t had anything to do with romance in my life so far, but I wanted to give it a try, because I knew there is NOTHING that I can lose. Kids, who think they can handle a bit kissing and talked about that at school; it’ll be fine. Just if you haven’t talked about that stuff in the area, please don’t read it when it comes out.

As if today (01/06/2016) I am at approximately 13.000 words–a tiny bit over it. It is a bit hard for be to believe it that I already got up to that of a high word count, because whenever I tried to write long stories, I failed at about 1.000 words. I am about in the middle of the story now, so it will be a YA (Young Adult) Novella, called…Snowed In.

I hope you like it, but please don’t be mad at me if I change it, because I might change it if a find a better one, but I do love this one!

I cannot tell you what exactly it is about, but just that it has a lot of emotions, friendship stuff…

So, now I hope you have a great day!

Thanks for checking by!

Luc

 

4 thoughts on “BOOK 4 UPDATES!! (+Title Reveal)

Leave a Reply

